937-548-5085 [email protected]

SPORTS COVERAGE SCHEDULE

 

VERSAILLES FOOTBALL- 2024

Live on 97.5FM,  WTGR.com or WTGR App-  Click Here to Listen

Friday Aug 23        Milton Union Bulldogs @ Versailles Tigers                 7:00pm

Friday Aug 30        Fort Loramie Redskins @ Versailles Tigers                7:00pm

Friday Sept 6        Delphos St Johns Bluejays @ Versailles Tigers           7:00pm

Friday Sept 13      Versailles Tigers @ New Bremen Cardinals                7:00pm

Friday Sept 20    Versailles Tigers @ Parkway Panthers                           7:00pm

Friday Sept 27      Marion Local Flyers @ Versailles Tigers                       7:00pm

Friday Oct 4          Anna Rockets@ Versailles Tigers                                   7:00pm

Friday Oct 11        Versailles Tigers @ Minster Wildcats                            7:00pm

Friday Oct 18          Coldwater Cavaliers @ Versailles Tigers                     7:00pm

Friday Oct 25          Versailles Tigers @ St Henry Redskins                        7:00pm

 

 

WOAC FOOTBALL- 2024

Live on WTGR.com (Internet Sports) and WTGR Internet Sports app.  Click Here to Listen

Friday Aug 23        Ansonia Tigers @ Riverside Pirates                                          7:00pm

Friday Aug 30        Preble Shawnee Arrows @ Tri-Village Patriots                       7:00pm

Thursday Sept 5    Mississinawa Blackhawks @ Arcanum Trojans (97.5 FM)    7:00pm

Friday Sept 6         Twin Valley South Panthers @ Tri-Village Patriots                 7:00pm

Friday Sept 13       Arcanum Trojans @ Ansonia Tigers                                         7:00pm

Thursday Sept 19  Ansonia Tigers @ Tri-Village Patriots  ( 97.5 FM)                    7:00pm

Friday Sept 20       Tri County North Panthers @ Arcanum Trojans                     7:00pm

Thursday Sept 26  Dixie Greyhounds @ Bradford Railroaders (97.5 FM)           7:00pm

Friday Sept 27       Twin Valley South Panthers @ Ansonia Tigers                        7:00pm

Friday Oct 4           Tri-Village Patriots @ Arcanum Trojans                                    7:00pm

Friday Oct 11         National Trail Blazers @ Mississinawa Blackhawks               7:00pm

Friday Oct 18          Preble Shawnee Arrow @ Ansonia Tigers                              7:00pm

Friday Oct 25          Bradford Railroaders @ Arcanum Trojans                             7:00pm

DARKE COUNTY VOLLEYBALL- 2024

Live on 97.5FM,  WTGR.com or WTGR App-  Click Here to Listen or Live on WTGR.com (Internet Sports) and WTGR Internet Sports app.  Click Here to Listen

Saturday August 24-              Greenville Federal Invitational @ FM                                 9:00am

Tuesday August 27-               Celina Bulldogs @ Versailles Tigers                                    6:30pm

Thursday August  29-           Arcanum Trojans @ Ansonia Tigers (Radio)                       6:30pm

                                                Mississinawa Blackhawks @ Tri-Village Patriots (Int)        6:30pm

Thursday September 5-       New Bremen Cardinals @ Verailles Tigers (Int)                 6:30pm

Saturday September 7-        Blackhawk Invitational @ Mississinawa                            10:00am

Tuesday September 10-       National Trail Blazers @ Mississinawa Blackhawks          6:30pm

Thursday September 12-      Tri-Village Patriots @ Arcanum Trojans                             6:30pm

Saturday September 14-       Bradford Railroaders @ Mississinawa Blackhawks         11:00am

Tuesday September 17-        Tri-Village Patriots @ Ansonia Tigers (Radio)                     6:30pm

                                                   Franklin Monroe Jets @ Bradford Railroaders (Int)          6:30pm

Thursday September 19-       Greenville Wave @ Troy Trojans (Int)                                 7:00pm

Tuesday September 24-         Xenia Buccaneers @ Greenville Wave                               7:00pm

Thursday September 26-       Delphos St Johns Bluejays @ Versailles Tigers (Int)         6:30pm

Tuesday October 1-                 Arcanum Trojans @ Franklin Monroe Jets                        6:30pm

Thursday October 3-               Franklin Monroe Jets @ Ansonia Tigers                            6:30pm

Tuesday October 8-                Piqua Indians @ Greenville Wave                                       7:00pm

Thursday October 10-            Marion Local Flyers @ Versailles Tigers                             6:30pm