937-548-5085 [email protected]

SPORTS COVERAGE SCHEDULE

Versailles High School Football

Join Scott Ward & Tim Borchers for all the live action of the defending State Champion Versailles Tigers!

Live on 97.5FM,  WTGR.com or WTGR App

All games start at 7:00pm

September 30- Home vs Anna (Homecoming)

October 7- Away @ St Henry

October 14- Home vs Coldwater (Senior Night)

October 21- Away @ Minster

 

WOAC Football

Join Joel Brantingham, Josh Overholser, Ryan Gathard & Brian Hall for all the live action of WOAC Football!

Live on WTGR.COM (Internet Sports App) and WTGR Internet Sports. Games will be played back on Saturday afternoons on WTGR 97.5 FM

Friday Sept 30    Tri-Village Patriots @ Arcanum Trojans                       7:00pm

Friday Oct 7       National Trail Blazers @ Mississinawa Blackhawks    7:00pm

Friday Oct 14     Preble Shawnee Arrows @ Ansonia Tigers                   7:00pm

Friday Oct 21      National Trail Blazers @ Tri-Village Patriots                7:00pm

Sat  Oct 8   Bonus Game- Union City Indians vs Centerville Bulldogs 10:00am

(Game is at Ball State University)

 

Darke County Volleyball

Live on 97.5FM,  WTGR.com or WTGR App

Tuesday September 27-        Franklin Monroe Jets @ Tri-Village Patriots                 6:30pm

Thursday September 29-      Arcanum Trojans @ Franklin Monroe Jets                    6:30pm

Tuesday October 4-               Franklin Monroe Jets @ Ansonia Tigers                         6:30pm

Thursday October 6-             New Knoxville Rangers @ Versailles Tigers                   6:30pm

Tuesday October 11              Versailles Tigers vs. Marion Local Flyers                         6:30pm

Tuesday October 11-             West Carrollton Pirates @ Greenville Green Wave        7:00pm

(Internet Sports Stream at wtgr.com)

Thursday October 13-           Versailles Tigers @ St Henry Redskins                           6:30pm